Can the Univ. of Perpetual Help Perpsquad go for a back-to-back after scoring their 9th overall title last year?

The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) is all set to put an exclamation point to another triumphant season with the much-anticipated NCAA Cheerleading Competition that will be aired LIVE from the Mall of Asia Arena on ABS-CBN’s S+A and S+A HD channels on Thursday (March 9), 3pm, with livestreaming on


Hosted by Andrei Felix, Myrtle Sarrosa, and Anton Roxas, the closing salvo of NCAA Season 92 “Sampung Kulay, Isang Laban” will also include the awarding of the overall champion in each NCAA tournament, and the General Championship given to the school with the most points garnered in the entire season.
Meanwhile, nine-time champion Perpetual Help Altas Perpsquad looks to annex another title after returning to the top last year at the expense of the Arellano University Chiefsquad, which beat them in Season 90. The Perpsquad is considered as the winningest cheerleading team in the NCAA for the past 12 years and even came away with an unprecedented 5-peat, reigning from 2009 to 2014.

Hoping to outdo the two powerhouse squads and win the Cheerleading crown are JRU Pep Squad, LPU Pepsquad, EAC Pep Squad, San Beda Red Corps, Mapua Cheerping Cardinals, and the CSB Pepsquad.

Don’t miss the high-energy performances of the NCAA schools’ cheering squads and the awarding of the NCAA’s general championship, LIVE this Thursday (March 9) on S+A and S+A HD, and on’s livestream starting at 3pm. For more information and stories, go online visit ABS-CBN’s sports hub, and follow their official social media accounts on Facebook and Twitter (@ABSCBNSports).


NCAA paparangalan ang Season 92 General Champion


Malapit ng matapos ang ika-92 na season ng National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) pero hindi magpapahuli ang pinaka-aantay na NCAA Cheerleading Competition na eere ng LIVE mula sa Mall of Asia Arena sa S+A at S+A HD channels ngayong Huwebes (March 9), 3pm, at may livestreaming sa


Magsisilbing host sina Andrei Felix, Myrtle Sarrosa, at Anton Roxas, sa pantapos ng NCAA Season 92 kung saan magkakaroon din ng pag-gawad ng overall champion para sa kabuuan ng torneo kung saan makakamit ng eskwelahang nakakuha ng pinakamaraming puntos mula sa iba’t ibang disiplina buong taon ang General Championship.
Samantala, ang nine-time champion na Perpetual Help Altas Perpsquad ay susubukang dagdagan ang bilang ng kanilang mga korona sa kanilang muling pagbabalik sa trono ng cheerleading, pagkatapos silang pabagsakin ng Arellano University Chiefsquad noong Season 90. Pinakamaraming panalo sa lahat ng cheerleading team sa NCAA ang Perpsquad sa nakaraang 12 na taon na nakapagbuslo pa ng 5-peat mula 2009-2014.

Kasama ng Chiefsquad sa mga susubok na talunin ang Perpsquad ang mga koponan ng JRU Pep Squad, LPU Pepsquad, EAC Pep Squad, San Beda Red Corps, Mapua Cheerping Cardinals, at CSB Pepsquad.

Huwag palampasin ang mga pasabog na performance ng mga cheering squad mula sa iba’t ibang NCAA schools at ang awarding ng general championship ng liga, LIVE ngayong Huwebes (March 9), sa S+A, S+A HD, na may livestreaming sa simula ng 3pm. Para sa karagdagang impormasyon, bumisita lamang sa online sports hub ng ABS-CBN Sports, at sundan ang social media accounts nila sa Facebook at Twitter (@ABSCBNSports).


Comments are closed.