TFC presents, in partnership with Remitly, “Namamasko Po!” (We Wish You a Merry Christmas), the first-ever Pinoy digital caroling experience around the world!

TFC, a leading global Filipino news and entertainment brand, and Remitlythe easy, fast, and affordable way to send money to the Philippines from a computer or mobile device, have partnered to bring Filipinos all over the world the first-ever digital Christmas carolingexperience, Namamasko Po! The Kapamilya Christmas Carols. The project will bring the Filipino Christmas spirit to Kapamilyas around the world.

 

And the first talent going LIVE, TODAY, December 1, at 8AM Manila time (November 30, at 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern; December 1, at 12MN UK and 11AM Australia) is none other than…. Virtual Drum roll…

After Nyoy’s performance today, every concert day will feature a surprise performer!

 

“Namamasko Po!” is free. Spread the word and share the Christmas spirit.“Namamasko Po! The Kapamilya Christmas Carols” can be seen from December 1-12 (November 30-December 11 in North America) onTFC.tv/NamamaskoPo and onFacebook.com/KapamilyaTFC. All subscriber levels of TFC.tv will have access to view the live broadcast as well.

###

Media contact:

NERISSA M. FERNANDEZ

Head, Global Corporate Affairs & PR

ABS-CBN International

2001 Junipero Serra Blvd., Ste 200

Daly City, CA 94014

nfernandez@abs-cbni.com

MOBILE: 650.455.8616

Comments are closed.